image

OneKlinik

成立时间Register time:2020年11月
创始人Founder: GERALD YANG ZHOU 来自美国
关键词Keywords:医疗数据分析

杭州晓医网络科技项目是一个医疗数据分析平台,提供可操作的看诊预约服务,给予病人健康预警,然后与适当的利益相关者(如雇佣公司和保险公司)合作,将数据分析和基础设施操作结合,切实降低医疗成本,使多方收益。

image

SquaredAnt

成立时间Register time:2018年3月
创始人Founder: Sam 来自荷兰
关键词Keywords:食品质量,食品安全,数据可视化,快速检测

SquaredAnt网络科技正在推出一个食品安全信息平台。通过这个平台,每个人都可以购买测试,测试自己的食物,分享相关的信息,并据此指导日常饮食选择。SquaredAnt网络科技团队目前由一批科研人员组成。我们热爱科学,实事求是,把科研成果转化为实际应用能给我们带来最大的快乐。我们正在设计一个食品安全信息平台,让每个人都可以在监控食品安全的同时享受科技的魅力。

image

Selection of life

成立时间Register time:2020年2月
创始人Founder:宋天漠、朱鹏程来自中国
关键词Keywords:社群团购

鲸选探物是一家社群团购平台,社群团购就是微商的组织方式+社群的推品相结合的新型电商模式,简单来说就是利用社交关系,例如社群来进行组群卖货,这种模式结合了线上、线下、社群“三网合一”的方式来营销。

image

Dashmote

成立时间Register time:2018年8月
创始人Founder: Dennis 来自荷兰
关键词Keywords:计算机视觉,人工智能,数据分析

在Dashmote,我们构建端到端人工智能解决方案,允许创新者充分理解数据并释放其威力。Dashmote的使命是引导您进入数据驱动的世界。我们的产品使可口可乐、帝亚吉欧、喜力、百加得和联合利华等世界级公司受益。谷歌、麦肯锡和火箭互联网将Dashmote评为欧洲最佳B2B初创公司。自2014年以来,我们一直为全球品牌提供基于计算机视觉的服务。我们使企业能够更好地与周围的市场联系,从而与客户联系。

image

Gamifly

成立时间Register time:2021年10月
创始人Founder: Romain 来自法国
关键词Keywords:粉丝参与度,SaaS

杭州珈米夫利传媒科技有限公司是一家法国初创公司,旨在加强粉丝在娱乐平台/游戏中的参与度。我们为企业提供SaaS以吸引观众并从中获利。 该项目几年前在法国启动,已迅速扩展到欧洲、北美和日本,目前在欧洲的体育和电子竞技中得到广泛应用,正寻求开拓中国市场。

image

CHIOSI

成立时间Register time:2021年3月
创始人Founder: Tay Ung 来自英国
关键词Keywords:3D打印

杭州潮生创新设计有限公司是一家产品创新和设计开发咨询公司,旨在解决复杂的日常问题。公司在产品、家具、3d造型、3d打印、摄影、艺术、时尚、硬件和软件、人工智能和机器学习以及无人机主题字段创建等方面都能提供实际的解决方案。

image

eBiopex

成立时间Register time:2021年9月
创始人Founder: 李光耀来自中国台湾
关键词Keywords:生物降解塑料材料、可持续经济、塑料废物问题

益宝材料科技致力于促进环保新材料之生产制造及应用,核心能力在于生物可降解塑料改性专用料研发与制造,为以塑料应用为主要材料的生产制造企业提供完整的生物可降解塑料咨询与开发配套服务。产品系列主要以PLA及PBS为核心,可应用于软/硬包材,片材,工程塑料,工业用膜等。

image

New Chapter Development

成立时间Register time:2020年8月
创始人Founder: Loren 来自美国
关键词Keywords:文案写作、编辑、设计

序章网络科技是一家专注于有效沟通和优雅设计的公司:与客户有效沟通,设计本身就是在物理空间、虚拟空间、营销和书面语中有效传达意图的一种手段。公司旨在提供一个在线平台,帮助客户完善他们的沟通和设计。

image

lime media

成立时间Register time:2021年12月
创始人Founder: Alex 来自乌克兰
关键词Keywords:设计、数字化版权

杭州亚利士网络科技有限公司是一家专门为平面设计师、广告设计师、服装设计师和内容创作者打造的一个全新的数字化版权开源及智能化生产的互联网平台。

image

Duge Skower

成立时间Register time:2014年12月
创始人Founder: 朱毅来自中国
关键词Keywords:人工智能软件供应商

Duge Skower是一家领先的企业级人工智能软件供应商,致力于加速数字化转型。Skower提供完整的数字化套件,用于开发、部署和操作大规模AI、预测分析和物联网应用程序,此外还有越来越广泛的AI应用程序组合。产品的核心是一个专有的、模型驱动架构,它极大地增强了数据科学和应用程序开发。

image

PetPrime

成立时间Register time:2021年1月
创始人Founder: David 来自瑞士
关键词Keywords:宠物健康

中国宠物行业的服务端仍然较为传统,很多小规模的私人商店为宠物做美容,质量和价格的差异使顾客不满意,在流程和定价方面缺乏控制和透明度。我们将通过人员机动性和技术服务来打破行业的传统性。我们将运用人工智能技术针对宠物提供量身定制的建议,重新定义宠物健康行业。

image

MYO POKET

成立时间Register time:2021年6月
创始人Founder: Sébastien Pierre Kahla 来自瑞士
关键词Keywords:奶茶包装、环保

杭州妙宝包装材料有限公司是一家专注于生产环保奶茶包装的科技型公司。革命性的杯内可密封容器(UKIPO 正在申请专利),可确保最高水平的新鲜度、便利性和卫生性,并为商店/零售商提供长达一年的保质期,从而实现新的即饮商业模式并提高冲泡效率。

image

Greenwire

成立时间Register time:2021年8月
创始人Founder: Jason 来自法国
关键词Keywords:太阳能、采购服务商

杭州力轩科技有限公司是一家来自法国的太阳能领域的采购服务商,总部将转移至中国,为向中国制造商采购的外国客户提供采购和质量控制、运输、翻译等服务。

image

NEW CORE Technology

成立时间Register time:2020年9月
创始人Founder: 张瑞栋来自中国
关键词Keywords:离散制造业、数字化工厂

这是一家面向离散制造业提供数字化工厂解决方案的工业互联网企业。

传媒、设计、文化传播、咨询类企业
image

HORTIAN

成立时间Register time:2021年4月
创始人Founder: Ng Yin Seng 来自新加坡
关键词Keywords: 建筑设计研究顾问服务

我们是一家很年轻的新家坡外资设计公司,主要的营业范围是提供专业的建筑,室内,景观与产品美学的设计研究顾问服务。新家坡主公司已成立了3年现有15名伙,有10多年国内与国外设计经验的新加坡籍设计总监黄印星来杭州成立分公司并分享我们对未来设计的想法和热诚;更希望能促进中国与新家坡设计合作,交流与提升。我们的设计原则一直已人性化,循证化融合大自然(绿化)结合市场需求来打造一个可持续发展的产品。

image

Qihao

成立时间Register time:2021年4月
创始人Founder: ENDRYI MITRI 来自印度尼西亚
关键词Keywords: 轻纺

齐好商务是一家主营业务为电子商务和进出口业务的贸易公司,公司致力于帮助中国品牌开拓东南亚轻纺中高端市场,为客户提供一站式的海外销售解决方案。针对中国企业自身特点,依托公司在东南亚地区的资源优势,解决中国企业产品因定位、包装、销售渠道、运输、信息障碍等因素而导致无法有效拓展海外市场的问题。

image

CAIM

成立时间Register time:2018年1月
创始人Founder: Ileana 来自罗马尼亚
关键词Keywords:社交创新,杭州社区

CAIM是一个致力于帮助外籍人士、海归和游客改善杭州生活的文化平台。 在不到 6 个月的时间里,HZC与50 多家本地和国际公司合作,已成为杭州最大、最受欢迎的外籍人士平台之一。

image

Leila Design & Solutions

成立时间Register time:2020年1月
创始人Founder: Leila 来自巴西
关键词Keywords:视觉概念

我们是一家设计、品牌和产品开发公司,我们致力于创建系列、产品线和视觉识别,使客户的建议与所售产品保持一致。我们的服务是单独的或打包的。

image

Knowledge wire

成立时间Register time:2019年6月
创始人Founder: Eric 来自美国
关键词Keywords:设计,视频,音乐

知电台为私立学校和研究所设计教育课程和教材。我们还开发了结合音乐、新闻和教育的视频节目。

image

Aiko Well-being Management

成立时间Register time:2019年12月
创始人Founder: TCHIMTCHOUA 来自喀麦隆
关键词Keywords:咨询、心理健康

杭州艾蔻健康管理(HAWM)是一家领先的私人健康管理公司,为人们提供专业支持,让他们过上自己选择的生活。HAWM采用终身服务方式,为人们提供参与新生活体验、工作选择和社会体验的机会。HAWM的使命是提供以客户为中心的治疗服务,结合运动、环境和创意,为客户提供最佳的服务结果。
我们对我们进行治疗的方式感到非常自豪,我们绝对热爱我们所做的事情!作为杭州健康管理的先驱,我们的目标是为客户提供循证的治疗方法,从而带来更好的结果和提高生活质量。

image

Dozen Consulting

成立时间Register time:2021年2月
创始人Founder:SHYIAN MARIIA 来自乌克兰
关键词Keywords:咨询、中国市场、采购、检验

达森商务咨询专注于为客户提供在中国开展业务方面的清晰的信息和指导。我们擅长供应商和货物的搜索、质量控制和商务旅行的组织。

电子商务、国际贸易类企业
image

LeVrai

成立时间Register time:2016年7月
创始人Founder: JALEEL 来自约旦
关键词Keywords:出口,多语言服务

杭州路福爱进出口有限公司主要出口建筑材料,汽车配件,家具,纺织品(沙发布,窗帘布,花边,绳子),灯和其他产品,主要供应美国,欧洲,中东和北非等地区。我们的职员具有多种语言(英语,法语,西班牙语,土耳其语,阿拉伯语与汉语)的沟通技巧,可以将中国供应商与国外客户联系起来,并建立双赢的关系。

image

QUANQIU COMMERCE

成立时间Register time:2021年9月
创始人Founder: MICHEAL 来自尼日利亚
关键词Keywords:在线市场、交易解决方案

我们计划打造一个在线市场,为非洲贸易商提供一个简单的解决方案,让他们可以使用我们的移动应用程序直接从中国供应商、制造商、批发商处购买质量上乘的产品,并且可以在家中使用我们的移动应用程序。该应用程序可在 Apple IOS 和 Android 系统上使用。我们团队中有经验丰富的技术驱动工程师,负责我们的网站和移动应用程序维护。公司与中国顶级供应商、领先的货物运输物流公司和产品质量控制专家建立了重要的合作伙伴关系。 我们的使命是提供中国供应商和非洲贸易商之间的领先贸易解决方案。

image

UGEE

成立时间Register time:2021年7月
创始人Founder: KHAWAJA AYOUN JAVEED 来自巴基斯坦
关键词Keywords:信息系统一体化、智能家居

杭州优绩电子商务有限公司是少数几个集信息系统一体化、提供专业的软件开发等技术服务的公司之一。UGEE相信在每个建筑和家庭自动化项目中提供的服务都是完美和卓越的。为客户提供满意的服务是我们建立公司的根本。 UGEE拥有最先进的技术以及经验丰富且技术娴熟的员工,这些员工帮助我们成功地拓展了建筑项目,并为我们的客户打造了一流的智能家居系统。

image

竹会

成立时间Register time:2021年10月
创始人Founder: 叶萍来自中国
关键词Keywords:布艺

我司是家纺工厂、织造厂、缝纫厂等工厂和海外客户之间的桥梁,通过货物贸易、电子商务等形式,连结世界。公司的业务重点在国外,通过市场调研,把国内商品销售到国外,形成一种良性循环。多年来,我们一直与国外优秀的设计团队、国内生产厂家合作,秉着“无设计不生活”的目标前行,带动国内布艺企业从过去的追随者,变身为先行者,将艺术融入生活,照亮未来布艺市场的潮流方向。

image

Rohin Import & Export

成立时间Register time:2021年2月
创始人Founder:  GOROVETS ROSTYSLAV 来自乌克兰
关键词Keywords:国际贸易、家纺、技术产品、多语种服务

杭州罗金电子商务有限公司专注于对外贸易。 Rohin 是一家专门从事床上用品、窗帘、床罩、毯子、枕头、靠垫、地毯、家具及其封面等家纺产品出口的公司。还有原料,如丝绸、棉、麻、其他织物、服装、玻璃制品。我们还可以为您和您的公司提供产品质量控制、展览、市场调查、产品展示等方面的服务。我们的首要任务是提供适合客户需求的产品和服务,以实现他们的期望。我们公司能够以中文、英语、俄语、乌克兰语、立陶宛语等 5 种不同语言为我们的客户提供良好而快速的沟通,这有助于我们更好地理解客户的所有疑虑并找到最佳解决方案。

image

OneKlinik

成立时间Register time: 2020,November
创始人Founder: GERALD YANG ZHOU from the USA
关键词Keywords: Medical Data Analysis

OneKlinik is a medical data analysis platform that provides operable appointment services, gives patients health warnings, and works with appropriate stakeholders (such as employment companies and insurance companies) to combine data analysis and infrastructure operations to effectively reduce medical costs and benefit multiple parties.

image

SquaredAnt

成立时间Register time: 2018, March
创始人Founder: Sam from Holland
关键词Keywords:Food quality, food safety, chemical residue, antibiotics, data visualization, rapid tests

SquaredAnt Network Technology is launching an online food safety information platform.Through this platform, everyone can buy food tests, test their own food, share relevant information, and guide daily diet choices accordingly.The team of SquaredAnt Network Technology is currently composed of a group of scientific researchers. We love science, learning from facts, and transforming scientific research results into practical applications can bring us the greatest happiness. We are designing a food safety information platform so that everyone can enjoy the charm of technology while monitoring food safety.

image

Selection of life

成立时间Register time:2020,February
创始人Founder:宋天漠 and 朱鹏程 from China
关键词Keywords:community, social relationship,group buying

Selection of life is a community group purchase platform. Community group purchase is a new e-commerce model combining the organization of wechat and the promotion of community products. In short, it uses social relationships, such as community, to sell goods in groups. This model combines online, offline and community “three networks in one” marketing.

image

Dashmote

成立时间Register time: 2018, August
创始人Founder: Dennis from Holland
关键词Keywords: computer vision, customer intelligence, artificial intelligence, data analytics, and marketing intelligence

At Dashmote, we build end-to-end AI solutions that allow innovators to fully understand data and unlock its power.It is Dashmote’s mission to guide you through a data-driven world. Our products empower world-class corporations like Coca Cola, Diageo, Heineken, Bacardi, and Unilever. Google, McKinsey, and Rocket Internet named Dashmote the best B2B startup of Europe. Since 2014, we have been providing global brands with computer vision-based services. We make enterprises able to better connect with the market around them and, therefore, with their customers.

image

Gamifly

成立时间Register time:2021,October
创始人Founder: Romain from France
关键词Keywords:revolutionize fan engagement,SaaS

Gamifly is a French startup which aims to revolutionize fan engagement. We provide SaaS for businesses to engage and monetize their audience. The project launched several years ago in France and rapidly expanded to Europe, North America and Japan.The project is now Live and well used in Europe among sports and e-sports actors,looking for further expansion in China.

image

CHIOSI

成立时间Register time: 2021 ,March
创始人Founder: Tay Ung from UK
关键词Keywords:3D printing

CHIOSI Design Innovation Ltd. is multi-disciplinary product innovation and design development consultancy that aims to solve complex everyday problems, using expert knowledge from Product, Furniture, 3D modelling, 3D printing, Photography, Art, Fashion, Hardware & Software, AI and Machine Learning and Drone subject fields to create innovate new products that offer real-world solutions solving real-world problems.

image

eBiopex

成立时间Register time: 2021 ,September
创始人Founder: 李光耀 from Taiwan, China
关键词Keywords:biodegradable plastic materials, sustainable economy,plastic waste issues

At eBiopex, we are committed to creating a sustainable economy for the future. Through research and innovation of the next generation biodegradable plastic materials, eBiopex aims to make an impact on the plastic waste issues from the root of the cause, the manufacturers. Our research teams provide specialized solutions in modified biodegradable plastics using PLA and PBS as our core material. The application of our biodegradable plastics can extend to flexible or rigid packaging, construction materials, industrial film or membrane applications, and more.

image

New Chapter Development

成立时间Register time: 2020,August
创始人Founder: Loren from the USA
关键词Keywords:copy writing, editing, design

New Chapter Developments is a company focused primarily on effective communications and elegant design: effectively communicate to clients, effectively communicate to customers, effectively communicate to friends and family; the design is itself a means toward effectively communicating intent, in physical spaces, virtual spaces, marketing, and in the written word. New Chapter Developments is dedicated to assisting clients in refining their communications and designs, with the intent toward providing a future online platform of refined design and elegant communication to more perfectly realizing all of the above aspirations.

image

lime media

成立时间Register time: 2021,December
创始人Founder: Alex from Ukraine
关键词Keywords:design,digital copyright

Lime media is a new Internet platform for open source and intelligent production of digital copyright, which is specially created for graphic designers, advertising designers, clothing designers and content creators.

image

Duge Skower

成立时间Register time: 2014,December
创始人Founder: 朱毅 from China
关键词Keywords:AI software supplier

Duge skower is a leading enterprise AI software supplier committed to accelerating the digital transformation. Skower provides a complete digital suite for developing, deploying and operating large-scale AI, predictive analytics and IOT applications, as well as an increasingly broad portfolio of AI applications. The core of the product is a proprietary, model driven architecture that greatly enhances data science and application development.

image

PetPrime

成立时间Register time: 2021,January
创始人Founder: David from Switzerland
关键词Keywords:pet health

The service end of China’s pet industry is still relatively traditional. Many small-scale private stores do pet grooming. The differences in quality and price make customers dissatisfied, and there is a lack of control and transparency in process and pricing. We will break the tradition of the industry through personnel mobility and technical services. We will use AI technology to provide customized suggestions for pets and redefine the pet health industry.

image

MYO POKET

成立时间Register time: 2021, June
创始人Founder: Sébastien Pierre Kahla from Switzerland
关键词Keywords:bubble tea packaging,environmental friendly

MYO POKET is a technology-based company specializing in the production of environmental friendly bubble tea packaging. The revolutionary in cup sealable container (UKIPO is applying for a patent) can ensure the highest level of freshness, convenience and hygiene, and provide stores / retailers with a one-year shelf life, so as to realize a new ready to drink business model and improve brewing efficiency.

image

Greenwire

成立时间Register time: 2021, August
创始人Founder: Jason from France
关键词Keywords:solar energy,procurement service provider

Greenwire is a procurement service provider from France in the field of solar energy. Its headquarters will be transferred to China to provide procurement, quality control, transportation, translation and other services to foreign customers who purchase from Chinese manufacturers.

image

NEW CORE Technology

成立时间Register time: 2020, September
创始人Founder: 张瑞栋 from China
关键词Keywords:discrete manufacturing,digital factory solutions

This is an industrial Internet enterprise that provides digital factory solutions for discrete manufacturing.

Media, Design, Culture exchange, Consulting
image

HORTIAN

成立时间Register time: 2021,April
创始人Founder: Ng Yin Seng from Singapore
关键词Keywords: professional design and consulting services for architecture

HORTIAN is a young foreign-funded design company in Hangzhou. Our main business scope is to provide professional design and consulting services for architecture, interior, landscape and product aesthetics. Parent company in Singapore has been established for 3 years and now has 15 partners. Singapore design director Ng Yin Seng, who has more than 10 years of domestic and foreign design experience, came to Hangzhou to set up a branch and share our ideas and enthusiasm for future design. We also hope to promote the design cooperation between China and Singapore. Our design principles have always been humanized, evidence-based integration of nature (greening) and market demand to create a sustainable product.

image

Qihao

成立时间Register time: 2021,April
创始人Founder: ENDRYI MITRI from Indonesia
关键词Keywords: textile

Qihao commerce is a trading company whose main business is e-commerce and import and export business. The company is committed to helping Chinese brands develop the middle and high-end textile market in Southeast Asia and providing customers with one-stop overseas sales solutions. We can solve the problem that Chinese enterprises’ products cannot effectively expand overseas markets due to factors such as positioning, packaging, sales channels, transportation, information barriers and so on.

image

CAIM

成立时间Register time: 2018, January
创始人Founder: Ileana from Romania
关键词Keywords:social innovation, Hangzhou community

Cultural platform aiming to help expats, returnees and tourists to improve their life in Hangzhou. Collaborating with over 50 local and international companies, HZC has become one of the largest and most popular platform for expats in Hangzhou, in less than 6 months.

image

Leila Design & Solutions

成立时间Register time: 2020, January
创始人Founder: Leila from Brazil
关键词Keywords:Visual conception

We are Design, Brand and Product Development Company, we work on creating collections, product lines and visual identity, aligning the client’s proposal with the products sold. Our services are individual or package.

image

Knowledge wire

成立时间Register time: 2019, June
创始人Founder: Eric from USA
关键词Keywords:design, video, music

Knowledge Wire designs educational curriculum and materials for private schools and institutes. We also develop video shows combining music with news and education.

image

Aiko Well-being Management

成立时间Register time: 2019, December
创始人Founder: TCHIMTCHOUA from Cameroon
关键词Keywords:counseling, mental health

Hangzhou Aiko Well-being Management (HAWM) is leading private well-being management that has experience in providing specialized supports that allow people to live the life they choose. Adopting a whole-of-life approach service, HAWM provides opportunities for people to take part in new life experiences, work options, and social experiences that foster lifelong well-being. HAWM’s mission is to provide client-focused therapy services that combine movement, the environment, and originality to provide the best service outcomes for our clients.
We take great pride in the way we conduct our therapy and we absolutely love what we do! As Hangzhou’s pioneer well-being management, we aim to provide clients with an evidence-based method of therapy that leads to better outcomes and improved quality of life.

image

Dozen Consulting

成立时间Register time: 2021, Febrary
创始人Founder: SHYIAN MARIIA from Ukraine
关键词Keywords:consulting,Chinese market,purchasing,inspection

Dozen Consulting focus on providing clear information and guidance for customer in all aspects of doing business with China. We carry out the search of suppliers and goods, quality control and organizations of business trips.

E-commerce & Import and export trading
image

LeVrai

成立时间Register time:2016, July
创始人Founder: JALEEL from Jordan
关键词Keywords: export, multiple languages

LeVrai mainly exports building materials, auto parts, furniture, textiles (sofa, curtain cloth, lace, rope), lights and other products, mainly to the United States, Europe, the Middle East and North Africa. Our staff have communication skills in multiple languages (English, French, Spanish, Turkish, Arabic and Chinese), which can connect Chinese suppliers with foreign customers and establish a win-win relationship.

image

QUANQIU COMMERCE

成立时间Register time:2021,September
创始人Founder: MICHEAL from Nigeria
关键词Keywords:online marketplace, trading solution

We are an online marketplace providing African traders an easy solution to buy products directly from Chinese suppliers, manufactures, wholesalers with good quality and from the comfort of their home using our mobile app, which is available on Apple IOS and Android. Our team includes experienced technology driving tech engineers for our website and mobile app maintenance. And experience international business tycoons.The company has established an essential partnership with top Chinese suppliers, leading logistics companies for transportation of goods, and product quality control experts. Our mission is to be a Leading trading solution between china suppliers and African traders.

image

UGEE

成立时间Register time:2021,July
创始人Founder: KHAWAJA AYOUN JAVEED from Pakistan
关键词Keywords:integrate information systems,smart home

UGEE is one of the few companies that integrate information systems and provide professional software development and other technical services. Providing customers with satisfactory service is the foundation of our company. UGEE has the most advanced technology and experienced and skilled employees, who have helped us successfully expand our construction projects and created a first-class smart home system for our customers.

image

竹会

成立时间Register time:2021,October
创始人Founder: 叶萍 from China
关键词Keywords:fabric market

Our company is a bridge that links textile factories, weaving factories, sewing factories and overseas customers. The business focus of the company is abroad. Through market research, our company sells domestic goods abroad, forming a virtuous circle. Over the years, we have been cooperating with excellent foreign design teams and domestic manufacturers, and adhering to the goal of “no design, no life”, we have driven domestic fabric enterprises to change from followers in the past to pioneers, integrate art into life, and illuminate the trend direction of the future fabric market.

image

Rohin Import & Export

成立时间Register time:2021,Febrary
创始人Founder:  GOROVETS ROSTYSLAV from Ukraine
关键词Keywords:worldwide export, home textile, technological products, multilingual

Rohin is focusing on trade with overseas parties. Rohin was found as company that specialize in export of home textile products such as bedding sets, curtains, bedspreads, blankets, pillows, cushions, rugs and carpets, furniture and their covers. Also, raw materials, such as silk, cotton, linen, other fabric, clothing, glass products. We also can greatly make services for you and your company as quality control of the products, exhibitions, market research, representation of your products, etc. Our main priority is to provide products and services that are suited to our customers’ needs and provide great communication between the parties to fulfill their expectations. Our company is able to provide great and fast communication to our clients in 5 different languages such as Chinese, English, Russian, Ukrainian, Lithuanian, which is great help in better understanding and finding the best solutions in all concerns and queries for our customers.